1-888-347-5610 mecptraining@fvtc.edu

Educate

State Contest Managers

Alabama
Ms. Carolyn Townsend
Department of Education
Montgomery, Alabama
ctownsend@ALSDE.edu

Alaska
Ms. Kalie Bell
Alaska Peace Officers Association
Anchorage, Alaska
apoa@gci.net

Arizona
Jennifer Hill
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Arizona Counter Terrorism Information Center
JHill@azdps.gov

Arkansas
Ms. Carol Robinson
Office of the Attorney General
Little Rock, Arkansas
Carol.robinson@arkansasag.gov

California
Ms. Megan Eschleman
Missing & Unidentified Persons Section
California Department of Justice
Sacramento, California
Megan.Eschleman@doj.ca.gov

Colorado
Ms. Maggie Fitzgerald
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
Denver, Colorado
Magdalena.fitzgerald@state.co.us

Connecticut
Lt. Paul Vance
Connecticut State Police
Middletown, Connecticut
paul.vance@ct.gov

Delaware
Ms. Renee Rigby
Delaware State Police
State Bureau of Investigation
renee.rigby@state.de.us

District of Columbia
Lt. Bobby Ladson
Metropolitan Police Department
Washington, District of Columbia
Bobby.ladson@dc.gov

Florida
Mr. Craig Schroeder
Ms. Brendie Hawkins
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Tallahassee, Florida
CraigSchroeder@fdle.state.fl.us
BrendieHawkins@fdle.state.fl.us

Georgia
Ms. Emily Butler
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Decatur, Georgia
emily.butler@gbi.ga.gov

Guam
Ms. Juanita Blaz
Ayuda Foundation/Island Girl Power
Dededo, Guam
islandgirlpower671@gmail.com

Hawaii
Ms. Jennifer Jiron
Missing Child Center – Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
jennifer.j.jiron@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Ms. Tanea Parmenter
Idaho State Police
Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Meridian, Idaho
tanea.parmenter@isp.idaho.gov

Illinois
Mr. Craig Burge
Illinois State Police
Springfield, Illinois
craig_burge@isp.state.il.us

Indiana
Ms. Torie Harris
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, Indiana
tharris@isp.in.gov

Iowa
Ms. Medina Rahmanovic
Iowa Department of Public Safety
Des Moines, Iowa
rahmanov@dps.state.ia.us>

Kansas
Ms. Dana Schutter
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Topeka, Kansas
dana.schutter@kbi.state.ks.us

Kentucky
Ms. Bethany Maynard
Kentucky State Police
Frankfurt, Kentucky
bethany.maynard@ky.gov

Louisiana
Sgt. Stacey Pearson
Louisiana Clearinghouse for Missing and Exploited Children
Lafayette, Louisiana
Stacey.Pearson@la.gov

Maine
Ms. Carol Tompkins
Maine State Police
Augusta, Maine
carol.tompkins@maine.gov

Maryland
Ms. Ann Thacker
Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services
Sykesville, MD
athacker@dpscs.state.md.us

Massachusetts
Sgt. Nicole Morrell
Massachusetts Missing Children Clearinghouse
Maynard, Massachusetts
Nicole.morrell@pol.state.ma.us

Michigan
Mr. Wade Dakin
Michigan State Police
dakinw1@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Ms. Janell Rasmussen
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
St. Paul, Minnesota
janell.rasmussen@state.mn.us

Mississippi
Ms. Jean Vaughn
Mississippi’s Attorney General’s Office
Jackson, Mississippi
JVAUG@ago.state.ms.us

Missouri
Ms. Connie Berhorst
Missouri Department of Public Safety
Jefferson City, MO 65101
connie.berhorst@dps.mo.gov

Montana
Ms. Jennifer Viets
Montana Department of Justice
Helena, Montana
jviets@mt.gov

Nebraska
Ms. Jennifer Brehm
Office of the Attorney General
Lincoln, Nebraska
jennifer.brehm@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Ms. Margarita Edwards
Nevada Child Seekers
Henderson, Nevada
margarita@nevadachildseekers.org

New Hampshire
Please contact MECP @ mc.day@fvtc.edu

New Jersey
Ms. Kim Smith
New Jersey State Police
West Trenton, New Jersey
lppsmitki@gw.njsp.org

New Mexico
Ms. Lorelei Neri
Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Santa Fe, New Mexico
lorelei.neri@state.nm.us

New York
Ms. Cindy Neff
NYS Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Division of Criminal Justice Services
Albany, New York
cindy.neff@dcjs.ny.gov

North Carolina
Ms. Nona Best
North Carolina Center for the Missing Persons
Raleigh, North Carolina
nbest@nccrimecontrol.org

North Dakota
Sgt. Chad Hermanson
North Dakota Highway Patrol
North Dakota State and Local Intelligence Center
chermans@nd.gov

Ohio
Ms. Vicki Germann
Ohio Missing Children Clearinghouse
London, Ohio
Vicki.germann@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Oklahoma
Please contact MECP at mc.day@fvtc.edu

Oregon
Ms. Julie Willard
Oregon State Police – Amber Alert/Missing Children/Adult
Salem, Oregon
julie.willard@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Ms. Rosanna Powers
Investigative Analyst
Delaware County, PA CID
PowersR@co.delaware.pa.us

Puerto Rico
Ms. Leida Sanchez-Torres
Departamento de Justicia de Puerto Rico
lsanchez@nie.pr.gov

Rhode Island
Detective Jonathan Elliott
Rhode Island State Police
North Scituate, Rhode Island
jonathan.elliott@risp.gov

Saipan
Mr. Vincent N. Camacho Jr.
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
vincent.camacho@cjpa.gov.mp

South Carolina
Ms. Patti Ruff
Columbia, South Carolina
pruff@sled.sc.gov

South Dakota
Mr. Dan Satterlee
South Dakota Division of Criminal Investigation
Dan.Satterlee@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Ms. Catherine Levins
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Nashville, Tennessee
Catherine.levins@tn.gov

Texas
Ms. Melissa Turnquist
Texas Center for the Missing
Houston, Texas
mturnquist@tcftm.org

Utah
Ms. Patty Reed
Utah Attorney General’s Office
Salt Lake City, Utah
pattyreed@utah.gov

Vermont
Ms. Kimberly Caron
Burlington Police Department
Burlington, VT
kcaron@bpdvt.org

Virginia
Sergeant Michael Pantle
Virginia State Police
Richmond, Virginia
michael.pantle@vsp.virginia.gov

Washington
Ms. Carri Gordon
Washington State Patrol
Missing & Unidentified Persons Unit
Olympia, Washington
Carri.Gordon@wsp.wa.gov

West Virginia
Ms. Cortney Simmons
West Virginia State Police
South Charleston, West Virginia
cortney.d.simmons@wvsp.gov

Wisconsin
Ms. Michelle Dubois
Department of Justice Division of Criminal Investigation
Wisconsin Clearinghouse
Madison, Wisconsin
duboism@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming
Mr. Steve Burns
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
Cheyenne, Wyoming
steve.burns@wyo.gov

Virgin Islands
Ms. Melody Rames
Virgin Islands Police Department
mrames@vipd.gov.vi

Air Force Installations
Ms. Angie Bast
RAF Lakenheath Youth Center
angela.bast.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Jessica Martinez
Aviano Youth Programs
jessica.martinez.21@us.af.mil