1-888-347-5610 mecptraining@fvtc.edu

Educate

State Contest Managers

Alabama
Ms. Carolyn Townsend
Department of Education
Montgomery, Alabama
ctownsend@ALSDE.edu

Alaska
Ms. Kalie Bell
Alaska Peace Officers Association
Anchorage, Alaska
apoa@gci.net

Arizona
Sgt. J.D. Williamson
Criminal Investigations Division/Intelligence
Arizona Counter Terrorism Information Center
JDWilliamson@azdps.gov

Arkansas
Ms. Carol Robinson
Office of the Attorney General
Little Rock, Arkansas
Carol.robinson@arkansasag.gov

California
Ms. Alyson Lunetta
Missing & Unidentified Persons Section
California Department of Justice
Sacramento, California
Alyson.Lunetta@doj.ca.gov

Colorado
Ms. Bev Walz
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
Denver, Colorado
bev.walz@state.co.us

Connecticut
Lt. Paul Vance
Connecticut State Police
Middletown, Connecticut
paul.vance@ct.gov

Delaware
Ms. Marilyn Gwaltney
Children & Families First
marilyn.gwaltney@cffde.org

District of Columbia
Lt. Bobby Ladson
Metropolitan Police Department
Washington, District of Columbia
Bobby.ladson@dc.gov

Florida
Ms. Dinah Johnson
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Tallahassee, Florida
DinahJohnson@fdle.state.fl.us

Georgia
Ms. Emily Butler
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
Decatur, Georgia
emily.butler@gbi.ga.gov

Guam
Ms. Juanita Blaz
Ayuda Foundation/Island Girl Power
Dededo, Guam
islandgirlpower671@gmail.com

Hawaii
Ms. Jennifer Jiron
Missing Child Center – Hawaii
Honolulu, Hawaii
jennjiron@gmail.com

Idaho
Ms. Tanea Parmenter
Idaho State Police, Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Meridian, Idaho
tanea.parmenter@isp.idaho.gov

Illinois
Mr. Craig Burge
Illinois State Police
Springfield, Illinois
craig_burge@isp.state.il.us

Indiana
Ms. Lucinda Whipkey
Indiana State Police
Indianapolis, Indiana
lwhipkey@isp.in.gov

Iowa
Ms. Medina Rahmanovic
Iowa Department of Public Safety
Des Moines, Iowa
rahamnov@dps.state.ia.us

Kansas
Ms. Dana Schutter
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
Topeka, Kansas
dana.schutter@kbi.state.ks.us

Kentucky
Ms. Sherry Bray
Kentucky State Police, Public Affairs Branch
Frankfurt, Kentucky
Sherry.bray@ky.gov

Louisiana
Sgt. Stacey Pearson
Louisiana Clearinghouse for Missing and Exploited Children
Lafayette, Louisiana
Stacey.Pearson@la.gov

Maine
Ms. Donna Hall
Maine State Police
Augusta, Maine
Donna.Hall@maine.gov

Maryland
Mr. Joseph Miller
Maryland State Police Center for Missing Children
Pikesville, Maryland
jmmiller@mdsp.org

Massachusetts
Sgt. Nicole Morrell
Massachusetts Missing Children Clearinghouse
Maynard, Massachusetts
Nicole.morrell@pol.state.ma.us

Michigan
Mr.Wade Dakin
Michigan State Police
dakinw1@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Ms. Janell Rasmussen
Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
St. Paul, Minnesota
janell.rasmussen@state.mn.us

Mississippi
Mr. Clarence Carter
Mississippi Department of Education
Jackson, Mississippi
ccarter@mde.k12.ms.us

Missouri
Mr. Jon Eidson
Missouri State Highway Patrol, Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Jefferson City, Missouri
jon.eidson@mshp.dps.mo.gov

Montana
Ms. Jennifer Viets
Montana Department of Justice
Helena, Montana
jviets@mt.gov

Nebraska
Ms. Liz A. Eberle
Office of the Attorney General
Lincoln, Nebraska
Liz.eberle@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Ms. Margarita Edwards
Nevada Child Seekers
Henderson, Nevada
margarita@nevadachildseekers.org

New Hampshire
Ms. Jeanette Leitner
ICAC Training & Technical Assistance Program
Durham, New Hampshire
Jeanette.Leitner@unh.edu

New Jersey
Ms. Kim Smith
New Jersey State Police
West Trenton, New Jersey
lppsmitki@gw.njsp.org

New Mexico
Ms. Ashley Arellano
Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Ashleigh.Arellano@state.nm.us

New York
Ms. Cindy Neff
NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services
Albany, New York
cindy.neff@dcjs.ny.gov

North Carolina
Ms. Nona Best
North Carolina Center for the Missing Persons
Raleigh, North Carolina
nbest@nccrimecontrol.org

North Dakota
Sgt. Chad Hermanson
North Dakota Highway Patrol
North Dakota State and Local Intelligence Center
chermans@nd.gov

Ohio
Ms. Vicki Germann
Ohio Missing Children Clearinghouse
London, Ohio
Vicki.germann@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Oklahoma
Ms. Bridgette Parks
bnicols@cvalley.k12.ok.us

Oregon
Ms. Julie Willard
Oregon State Police – Amber Alert/Missing Children/Adult
Salem, Oregon
julie.willard@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Mr. Jack Kelly
ICAC Commander
Pennsylvania ICAC Task Force
kellyj@co.delaware.pa.us

Puerto Rico
Ms. Leida Sanchez-Torres
Departamento de Justicia de Puerto Rico
lsanchez@nie.pr.gov

Rhode Island
Detective William Accardi
Rhode Island State Police
North Scituate, Rhode Island
220@risp.dps.ri.gov

Saipan
Mr.Vincent N. Camacho Jr.
Criminal Justice Planning Agency
vincent.camacho@cjpa.gov.mp

South Carolina
Ms. Jessica Adams
Columbia, South Carolina
jadams@sled.sc.gov

South Dakota
Mr.Dan Satterlee
South Dakota Division of Criminal Investigation
Dan.Satterlee@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Mr. Tim Hitt
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Nashville, Tennessee
Timothy.Hitt@tn.gov

Texas
Ms. Melissa Turnquist
Texas Center for the Missing
Houston, Texas
mturnquist@tcftm.org

Utah
Ms. Patty Reed
Utah Department of Public Safety
Salt Lake City, Utah
pattyreed@utah.gov

Vermont
Ms. Kimberly Caron
Burlington Police Department
Burlington, VT
kcaron@bpdvt.org

Virginia
First Sergeant Scott Downs
Virginia State Police
Richmond, Virginia
scott.downs@vsp.virginia.gov

Washington
Ms. Carri Gordon
Washington State Patrol, Missing & Unidentified Persons Unit
Olympia, Washington
Carri.Gordon@wsp.wa.gov

West Virginia
Ms. Cortney Simmons
West Virginia State Police
South Charleston, West Virginia
cortney.d.cimmons@wvsp.gov

Wisconsin
Ms. Susan WhiteHorse
Department of Justice Division of Criminal Investigation, Wisconsin Clearinghouse
Madison, Wisconsin
whitehorsesa@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming
Mr. Chad Seidel
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
Cheyenne, Wyoming
chad.seidel@wyo.gov

Virgin Islands
Ms. Melody Rames
Virgin Islands Police Department
mrames@vipd.gov.vi

Air Force Installations
Ms. Angie Bast
RAF Lakenheath Youth Center
angela.bast.1@us.af.mil

Ms. Jessica Martinez
Aviano Youth Programs
jessica.martinez.21@us.af.mil